BETDSI’s Indiana Pacers Odds | 2014 2015 NBA Team Betting Preview

The Indiana Pacers were founded in 1967 as members of the American Basketball Association and were merged into the NBA in 1976. They won three ABA championships but have never won a NBA title. Their only Conference championship as members of the NBA occurred in 2000.

For the second consecutive season the Pacers lost in the Eastern Conference Finals to the Miami Heat last season but enter the 2014-15 season with plenty of questions and doubts. After two years as champions of the Central Division a third consecutive first place finish is not at all a certainty.

Indiana Pacers BetDSI odds to win the 2014-15 NBA Championship: +70

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *